Executive Committee and Church Council

Executive Committee

Jeannie VanderKruik, President Carol Bandre,  Vice President
Dick Schmidt, Executive Secretary Susan Carlson,  Treasurer

 Appointed Positions

Jan Mikkelson,  Financial Secretary Onnie Wargo, Membership Secretary

Congregational Council

Bill Brunner, Faith Support and Enrichment Chair Barbie Hollis, Faith Support & Enrichment Assistant
Karl Buch,  Fellowship Chair Betsy Layfield,  Fellowship Assistant
Maureen Sauer,  Outward Ministry Chair Becky Ahlvin,  Outward Ministry Assistant
Steve Frederickson,  Planning & Development Chair Bill Souser,  Planning & Development Assistant
Mark Sauer,  Property Chair Jim Campbell,  Property Assistant
Roelof Melzer,  Stewardship Chair Lee Hinton,  Stewardship Assistant
Ingrid Heinrich, Worship & Music Co-Chair Tanya Miller,  Worship & Music Co-Chair
Peter Dahlstrom,  Worship & Music Assistant
Eunice Peterson, Youth Faith Formation Chair Traci Joyce,  Youth Faith Formation Assistant

Comments are closed.